## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 18 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

## HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 18 FEB 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 30

SERIAL 01 TO 04 - REPLY

SERIAL 05 TO 19 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 20 TO 26 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 27 TO 30 - MA (E ) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 30 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 993 of 2024	Amrit Jit Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
2	OA 998 of 2024	Narinder Singh Nara	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
3	OA 1004 of 2024	Lt Col Varinder Pal Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
4	OA 1007 of 2024	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	JS Lalli, DSGI	А
5	OA 856 of 2021	Joga Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Raj Kumar Syal CGC	А
6	OA 1586 of 2021	Jai Dev	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
7	OA 1680 of 2021	Sham Sunder Nirmal	Union of India and others	Lakhi Ram	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	А
8	OA 189 of 2022	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	MM Pandey CGC	А
9	OA 1347 of 2022	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Surajmal Kundu	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 49 of 2023	Mohinder Singh Sangwan	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	А
11	OA 491 of 2023	Ajay Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	А
12	OA 725 of 2023	Raja Singh	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1105 of 2023	Bajrang Sharma	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А
14	OA 1228 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Yogi CGC	А

15	OA 983 of 2024	Daljit Singh	Union of India	Lt Col VK	Shalini Atri, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
16	OA 989 of 2024	Amritpal Singh	Union of India	Harbinder Singh	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others	Sandhu	Sr PC	
17	OA 994 of 2024	Gurpreet Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	K K Bheniwala	Α
			and others			
18	OA 1000 of 2024	Naresh Kumar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sutikshan	Α
			and others	(Retd)	Sharma, CGC	
19	OA 1005 of 2024	Baljit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
20	OA 1796 of 2018	Om Parkash	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	Vikas Sharma Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
21	OA 1797 of 2018	Chattar Singh	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	KK Bheniwala Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
22	OA 3487 of 2018	Kailash Chander	Union of India	RS Sangwan	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat Sr PC	
23	OA 1616 of 2019	Virender Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Rahul Verma,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
24	OA 1695 of 2019	Bishan Lal Gahlot	Union of India	Surinder	KK Yogi CGC	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
25	OA 1883 of 2019	Ashwani Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	Α
			and others			
26	OA 1006 of 2024	Mewa Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
27	MA (E) 401 of 2020	Kuldip Singh Virk	Union of India	Amrinder Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	in OA 1993 of 2016		and others		PC	
28	MA (E) 688 of 2022	Sita Ram	Union of India &	Rup Lal	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	in OA 103 of 2016		Others	Bhardwaj	PC	
29	MA (E) 366 of 2024	Ram Dhan	Union of India &	Surinder	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
	in OA 1746 of 2021		Others	Sheoran	CGC	
30	MA (E) 349 of 2024	Sujit Deb Nath	Union of India &	JP Sharma	MK Sharma CGC	Α
	in OA 60 of 2022		Others			

Section officer 14-Feb-25